An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth
English | 2017 | 401 Pages | ISBN: 1472226690 | EPUB | 894.96 KB
‘Sensational. Intricately Descriptionted and emotionally tense. I loved it.' Clare Mackintosh, No 1 bestselling author of I Let You Go.
‘I loved it. Clever, atmospheric and truly scary. Colette is the real deal' Marian Keyes
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE
Download Now

Secrets of the Flesh A Life of Colette [Audiobook]


Secrets of the Flesh A Life of Colette [Audiobook]

Secrets of the Flesh: A Life of Colette [Audiobook] by Judith Thurman
English | October 11, 2016 | ASIN: B01LZSLEB3 | [email protected] kbps | 25 hrs 10 mins | 690 MB
Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

Download Now

Sitemap